GIF Galore

After a few days of using the app, “Gif Keyboard,” I have to say I am very impressed. You can simply type in any emotion, action, or person into the keyboard, and it will automatically generate a Gif for you to send to your friends. The Gif Keyboard connects to your iPhone keyboard, so it comes up as an option when you are typing a regular message, tweet, or post. This makes it very convenient and easily accessible. I really like that you don’t have to go open the app to use it.

gif1

I had a very positive experience using this app. The gifs make communicating so much more interesting and funny. I use them all the time now when I’m texting, Facebook messaging, and even in my tweets. I have noticed that my friends have the app now, and even a lot of big brands are using them on their social media pages. I think the purpose of the gif is for the humor. It engages the reader much more. It really spices up texting between you and your friends too. I have kept way too many pointless conversations going just because I wanted an excuse to use more gifs.

Also, who doesn’t love the word “free”?! Yes, this gif app allows for free endless entertainment. Overall, the creator of this app did a fabulous job with mixing up the way we communicate in texting and through social media.

A+     5 Stars

gif2.gif

 

Leave a comment